Ric Hassani – Love & Christmas EP


Riverland Records sensational singer, Ric Hassani has released his highly anticipated project titled “Love & Christmas EP.

In the mood of sharing love, Nigeria singer/songwriter Ric Hassani feed his fans with love through music and uniqueness on this 5 track EP and feature no guest appearance.

With  Production coming from Dee Yasso.

Ric Hassani Love & Christmas EP Tracklist Below;

1. I Met You On Christmas Eve || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.  I’ll Give You Love, This Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.  Santa Brought Your Heart To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Under A Christmas Tree || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.  All I Want For Christmas Is You || DOWNLOAD MP3




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.